Karma OG Jack Limited Edition Феминизированные семена & #8211; 6

$109.17

Распродано

Электронная почта при наличии на складе

Мы - Социальный - Распространяй Любовь

Описание

Karma OG Jack Limited Edition Feminised Cannabis Seeds by Karma Genetics

Karma Genetics selected 2 moms from their Karma Jack F7 line and combined them with the KarmaRado OG giving a ultimate OG Jack Hybrid with high yields that carry that typical Karma Jack smell with a added splash of lime and pinesol.

Type: Sativa Dominant Hybrid
Flowering Time: 10-12 Weeks
Genetics: Karma Jack f7 x KarmaRado OG
Yields: High

Buy Karma Genetics Karma OG Jack Limited Edition Feminised Marijuana Seeds online today. Here at Coffee Shop Seeds we offer the best, cheapest cannabis seeds online from the worlds best cannabis seed banks.

марка

Карма Генетика

Karma Genetics официально стартовала в 2008 году после того, как выиграла кубок на кубке IC420 в Амстердаме. Тем не менее, они официально начали размножаться в 2000 году и работают на голландской канна-сцене с 1996 года, начиная с кофейни, а затем управляя местной лавкой. Лозунг, которым они живут, - «Поддержание реальности». Они стремятся к открытой честной истории размножения, занимают время, чтобы размножаться, и вплетены в сеть старых производителей; у них есть этика и уважение к нашим компаньонам. Семена генетики кармы выращиваются полностью в собственном доме. Заводчики занимают время и гордятся своей работой, поэтому им требуется больше времени, чем большинству, чтобы создать новый сорт. Тем не менее, эта тяжелая работа и время окупаются, так как Карма теперь известна своими линиями разведения OG Kush по всему миру Обладатели многочисленных наград за свои последние штаммы на Кубке конопли. В 2011 году Karma Genetics Dominator заняла 3-е место в номинации «Сатива». В прошлом году Karma Genetics White OG заняла 3-е место для сортов индики. В 2014 году их марка White OG V2.0 получила 2 награды за превосходство. Наряду со своими чрезвычайно популярными сортами, такими как Biker Kush, White OG и Smelly Headbanger, Karma Genetics также собирается выпустить несколько новых сортов в ближайшем будущем, в том числе совместными усилиями с остальной частью Karma Squad, уникальным коллективом заводчиков и друзей. Несмотря на свое относительное детство с точки зрения своего существования в качестве банка семян, компания Karma Genetics является одним из самых популярных производителей в современном мире и получила похвалы от клиентов и представителей отрасли. Теперь вы можете купить семена Karma Genetics, в том числе многие из их отмеченных наградами сортов, в Coffee Shop Seeds.
Карма Генетика

Дополнительная информация

КБР Контент

неизвестный

генетика

Karma Jack F7 x KarmaRado OG

производитель

Время цветения

70 & #8211; 84 дня

Тип цветения

Фотопериод

Размер упаковки

6 семян

секс

феминизированные

разнообразие

В основном сатива

Уступать

Высокая

Karma OG Jack Limited Edition Feminised Seeds – 6

$108.42

Out of stock

Email when stock available

We're Social - Spread the Love

Description

Karma OG Jack Limited Edition Feminised Cannabis Seeds by Karma Genetics

Karma Genetics selected 2 moms from their Karma Jack F7 line and combined them with the KarmaRado OG giving a ultimate OG Jack Hybrid with high yields that carry that typical Karma Jack smell with a added splash of lime and pinesol.

Type: Sativa Dominant Hybrid Flowering Time: 10-12 Weeks Genetics: Karma Jack f7 x KarmaRado OG Yields: High

Buy Karma Genetics Karma OG Jack Limited Edition Feminised Marijuana Seeds online today. Here at Coffee Shop Seeds we offer the best, cheapest cannabis seeds online from the worlds best cannabis seed banks.

Brand

Karma Genetics

Karma Genetics officially started in 2008 after winning a cup at the IC420 cup in Amsterdam. However, they started breeding officially in 2000 and have been working in the Dutch canna-scene since 1996, starting in a coffeeshop and later running a local grow-shop. The slogan they live by is ‘Keeping It Real’. They strive for open honest breeding history, take time to breed, and are woven in to the old growers network; they have ethics and respect for our companion breeders. Karma Genetics seeds are bred fully in-house. The breeders take time and pride in their work, which is why it takes them longer than most to create a new strain. However, this hard work and time pays off as Karma are now known for their OG Kush true breeding lines worldwide. Winners of numerous awards for their recent strains at the Cannabis Cup. In 2011, Karma Genetics Dominator won the 3rd place Sativa Award. The previous year, Karma Genetics White OG won 3rd place for Indica strains. While in 2014, their White OG V2.0 strain won 2 awards for its excellence. Alongside their immensely popular strains including Biker Kush, White OG and Smelly Headbanger, Karma Genetics are also set to release some brand new strains in the near future, including collaborative efforts with the rest of the Karma Squad, a unique collective of breeders and friends. Despite their relative infancy in terms of their existence as a seedbank, Karma Genetics are one of the most popular breeders in the world today and have gained plaudits from customers and members of the industry alike. You can buy Karma Genetics seeds, including many of their award winning strains from Coffee Shop Seeds now.
Karma Genetics

Additional information

CBD Content

Unknown

Genetics

Karma Jack F7 x KarmaRado OG

Breeder

Flowering Time

70 – 84 days

Flowering Type

Photoperiod

Pack Size

6 Seeds

Sex

Feminised

Variety

Mostly Sativa

Yield

High