Graines de Barney's Farm

Barney & #039; s ferme cannabis SeedBank

Au cours de la dernière décennie, Barney's Farm a produit certaines des variétés de cannabis les plus populaires au monde. Leur Pineapple Chunk a remporté la Coupe Indica en 2009 et Critical Kush est devenu un best-seller quelques mois après sa sortie.

À la fin des années 1980, un petit groupe de sélectionneurs a commencé à croiser des variétés de marijuana, en sélectionnant méticuleusement des graines de cannabis de tous les coins du Moyen-Orient et de l'Asie. Ce sont les récoltes fructueuses qui ont nourri l'esprit du groupe pendant un séjour de trois ans dans les montagnes rurales de l'Himalaya. Cultiver beaucoup d'hybrides Sativa et Indica. Un membre de cette équipe créerait Barney's Farm.

Lauréat d'innombrables récompenses, avec la passion et le désir de produire continuellement de nouvelles variétés de graines de cannabis. Il n’est donc pas surprenant que les créations de Barney's Farm soient classées dans le monde entier.

Pour cette raison, la popularité de Barney's Farm reste aussi forte que jamais. Avec plus de 25 ans d'expérience, d'expérience et de connaissances, de nouvelles souches sont fréquemment libérées.

Affichage de 1 – 32 sur 63

Barney's Farm Seeds

Barney's Farm

Over the last decade, Barney’s Farm have produced some of the world’s most popular varieties of cannabis. Their Pineapple Chunk winning the Indica Cup in 2009, and Critical Kush becoming a bestseller within months of release.

In the late 1980s, a small group of breeders began to cross-breed marijuana strains, meticulously selecting cannabis seeds from every corner of the Middle East and Asia. It was the fruitful harvests that kept the group's spirits up during a 3 year stint in the rural mountains of the Himalayas. Cultivating many sativa and Indica hybrid's. One particular member of this team would go on to create Barney's Farm.

Winner of countless awards, with a passion and desire to continually produce 'new and exciting' strains of cannabis seeds. Therefore, it's no surprise that Barney’s Farm creations are sort after worldwide.

For this reason Barney’s Farm’s popularity remains as strong today as ever. With over 25 years of history, experience and knowledge, new strains are frequently released.

Experience this for yourself - buy Barney’s Farm seeds from coffeeshopseeds.com now.

Showing 1–16 of 65 results